This Is My 500th Blog Post Party

I was going to post a video, but I have too much other stuff to post and wouldn’t want to kill y’all computers. So 500 posts…what have I learned in 500 blog posts? I’ve learned that I’m a pervert, but luckily, I’m not the only one. Oh yes, there are at least 13,000 other perverts out there who like to look at gorgeous men wearing barely anything.

Last week I asked y’all what I should post today in celebration. I thought Charlie Sheen, but that was shot down. Instead, I’ll be posting the top 10 Fantasy Men of all time. (So far…because there is no way I’m going to stop Fantasy Man Friday.) I’ll also be giving away a specially painted Mardi Gras mask to one lucky person, so I hope y’all are ready for this.

Turn off the lights and put on your favorite make-out songs because you will be kissing your monitor.

*fans herself* Wow. These men…are just…wow. I was surprised a few didn’t make the cut, but that just means I have to make another slide show later on, bwahaha!

So which was your favorite? Do you even have a favorite? I don’t…not really because I want them all!

Leave a comment and you’ll be entered to win the specialty Mardi Gras mask! Thank you all for being on this crazy journey with me! You’re the best.

I’ll be posting my Memorial Day dedication on Wednesday over at my group blog, Four Foxes One Hound, but I would like to thank all the men and women who have given their lives for this country. You honor us all.

14 Comments

Filed under Giveaways

14 responses to “This Is My 500th Blog Post Party

  1. So many men, so little time. Yes, it’s a cliche, but what a cliche!!! I was glad to see some of my all time faves met the cut- the 2 football guys, the dirty man in the jeans and #2 in the sheets. AHHHH, a grand start to the day!! Congrats on #500.

    • Yes, I know…trust me, it was very difficult for me not to put them all in there. That might be my 100th Fantasy Man Friday tribute…hm, must ponder 😉

  2. Wow, it’s like all my fave Fridays rolled into one. Congrats on the 500th blog. I love getting them in my inbox even if I can’t get back to comment everyday! You rock. Party on, girlie!

  3. Excellent choices! I love the dirty boys the best though – oh and the one in the kilt…

  4. Yeah, they are all eye candy. 🙂 I couldn’t choose.

  5. Pingback: Plowing Ahead | Unearthly Musings

  6. jeff7salter

    I didn’t hang around for the slideshow, but I do offer congrats on 500 posts. That’s pretty amazing to me, who barely has a dozen under my belt.
    Keep on keeping on.

  7. Now why’d you have to go and make a selection so DIFFICULT? lol

    You know I love to visit, and I look forward to the next 500. (With all your newly released titles keeping the guys company!) So congrats on your 500th post, woman!

  8. Pingback: Remaking Phil Collins | Unearthly Musings

Leave a Reply

