Fantasy Man Friday

Happy Friday everyone!

I’ve had a decent week, how about you? Oh, sure I have a dead battery in my car, but that’s okay. I wrote a lot yesterday! Really, a good word count is almost as good as…chocolate. Almost, but not really. Okay, they’re nothing alike, but I have to compare it to something.

So this weekend is Mother’s Day. Y’all know I love my mom. It’s pretty self-evident,  huh? Well, I’m giving myself a Mother’s Day present. “But Danica,” I hear you say, “you don’t have any children.” Au contraire! I have three, no five children, two of which are part-timers (nephews) and the full-timers (pets).

Because of the endless cycle of vet visits, grocery stops for food, feeding schedules, bathing, and quality time with each of them…I deserve something special for Mother’s Day. I need…this:

He’s…pretty. Pretty young, pretty built, wearing pretty tight jeans. Rar.

*a minute later*

Heh…zoned out for a bit. It’s that crease in his skin right above his hip. It’s mesmerizing…nom, nom, nom.

I hope y’all have a Happy Mother’s Day weekend. Be safe, enjoy yourselves, and remember…it’s okay to look.

3 Comments

Filed under fantasy man friday

3 responses to “Fantasy Man Friday

  1. Ohhh, nice.

    Happy Friday!

  2. KAK

    Happy Motherrhurhurrrr…. huh wha? Sorry, zoned out to that same drool-zone.

  3. I like that crease, too!!

Leave a Reply

