Fantasy Man Friday

Yay for Friday! I’m not going to get into how much I love Fridays because you should know this by now.

It’s been a relatively good week. I found out the 4th book in The Veil series has been accepted for publication by Siren BookStrand. Yay! That book makes me laugh out loud because the heroine, Izzy, is so flippin’ crazy. Oh, and it also gets me a little flushed because the hero, Grant, is muy caliente. Rar. Izzy’s an Amazon and Grant’s a minotaur shifter.

Y’all wanna see what I picture Grant as looking like? Are you sure you’re ready?

*Disclaimer: The author of this post is not responsible for burned retinas or shorted out computer equipment do to drooling.

Yeah…oh yeah…cause um, he has a problem keeping his clothes on. *stares* He likes to run around without his shirt and with his jeans barely clinging to him *stares harder*. Is it just me or is this model in serious danger of losing his jeans? I swear every time I look they seem to be a little lower. *drool* Do you think if I stare long enough they’ll fall off?

Rar.

Okay, so um, now that I’ve totally destroyed my concentration by that man candy overload…have a happy Friday and a save weekend! Seriously, I just realized that this is one of the shortest posts I’ve ever written…and it’s all *stares* his fault. *goes back to staring*

14 Comments

Filed under fantasy man friday

14 responses to “Fantasy Man Friday

  1. Mmm.. Kella Lutz (Emmett Cullen in the Twilight movies) is dayum hawt. I want to lick him – everywhere. Definitely Rar worthy. Great pic for FMF, Danica!

  2. Whoa- my eyes are stinging and that ain’t no allergies, babe!!
    Congrats on #4!!

  3. Whoa! That’s steamy.

    Happy Friday!

  4. KAK

    Damn it, I had great plans for getting things accomplished today…until FMF derailed everything.

    ~le sigh~
    ~le drool~

  5. Happy Friday. He’s a nice way to kick off the weekend.

  6. No, it’s not just you. Me thinks they do slip each time you look….

    And yes, that pause was me going back to look again. 😀

  7. My screen fogged up. 🙂 Happy Weekend!

  8. I hope you had a great weekend! PLUS a #4~awesome!

Leave a Reply

