Winners and Other Stuff

It’s Monday again *boo, hiss* I was a bad girl this weekend, but before I get to that, I’d like to announce the winners from Friday’s interview with the wonderful Sable Grace. LaTessa, Lynn Rush, and Sharon S, you’re the lucky winners of cover flats. The winner of the Net Galley is Ciara Knight! Y’all drop me an e-mail at danica(dot)avet(at)gmail(dot)com and I’ll hook y’all up with Sable 🙂 Thank you so much for stopping by. The ladies who make up Sable Grace are amazing and I hope you got a chance to know them better.

Now to the weekend. I meant to write. I really did. I even sort of made a promise to myself to sit at the computer for a while. However, when I sat down with my coffee on Saturday morning, I realized I needed something to read. (I have to have something to read while I’m drinking my coffee.) So I hopped on my Kindle and found a new author to try out. I’ve been in a sci-fi/futuristic romance mood lately and I discovered Laurann Dohner. It was like crack. I read her entire Cyborg and Zorn series. *blush* I couldn’t put them down! So guess what? I didn’t get anything written.

I did workout however. And I hurt now, but it’s for a good cause. Right? Right?? *sniff*

Anyway, this week kicks off the start of my 3rd blog tour. I know y’all are probably bored to death already, but I promise it’s the last one for a little while. I finally finished book 4 of the Veil Series on Friday and sent it off. Hopefully Siren will want it. *crosses her fingers* In the meantime, here’s what’s going on:

Today I’m over at Pink Fuzzy Slipper Writers blog talking about the moral of the story. I know, me talking about morals, but I am giving away a prize, so stop by!

Wednesday I’m here and at my group blog talking about my newest release, Lifestyles of the Fey and Dangerous. I’ll be giving away a prize on this blog, but if you’d like to learn more about my heroine, Noelani, aka Shade aka Lani, give it a peek.

Friday I’m over at Marsha A. Moore’s blog talking about Cajun inspiration for my stories. Yup, you guessed it, I’m giving away a prize 🙂

The masks on the left (silver) are the ones going out for Lani’s book. They’re all different and quite pretty, if I do say so myself, LOL. I have more blog tour dates coming soon, so you’ll have plenty of chances to win.

Hope to see y’all there!

4 Comments

Filed under Giveaways

4 responses to “Winners and Other Stuff

  1. OOH I need a silver one to match my set!! Congrats on the new release!

  2. Yay!!!!! Thanks!!! Emailing you now. 🙂

Leave a Reply

