Back in the Saddle

Well yesterday was fun…sort of. It was great having Rachel Firasek over and I’m so glad y’all had a chance to learn about her latest release. By the way, Nikki Brandyberry is the proud winner of Rachel’s giveaway! Yay! I’ll tell y’all, Rachel is a truly wonderful person and I hope you all check out the rest of her blog tour.

The not-so-fun part of yesterday was me being sick. It was such a bummer. On one hand, I figured since I was home, I could write, but then I couldn’t stand sitting in front of the monitor, so that didn’t work out. Then my mom fell down the steps (for the hundredth time). She’s okay! And I swear, I didn’t laugh until she laughed. She’s hurting, bruised butt and ego, but I think she’ll be fine.

Today though, I’m hoping for good things. I’m actually over at the Plot Mamas blog with another giveaway so I look forward to seeing y’all there. It’s the last stop in the blog tour for Succubus-in-Waiting. I have to thank everyone for being a part of it, but as you know, that isn’t the end of the fun and games.

Oh, noes. Lifestyles of the Fey and Dangerous is being released on April 6th and this means another round of blog tours. So if you’re in dire need of someone fabulously funny and goofy…I’m your woman! Drop me an e-mail and we can set something up. And yes, I have masks for this tour as well. There’s at least one person who’s won two masks so far (Jillian) and she’s on her way to having a complete set.

Lifestyles is about a shadow fairy assassin who’s assigned to kill none other than former bad boy, Malachi Cromwell. If you’ve read books one and two of the series, you know how charming he is, so it shouldn’t come as no surprise that she can’t quite bring herself to erase him. That’s when the fun really starts.

So…now that I’ve got all that out of the way…c’mon Tuesday, be good to me!

7 Comments

Filed under Author Interviews

7 responses to “Back in the Saddle

  1. I hated hearing that you were ill yesterday, but I’m glad that you’re back in the saddle. Can’t wait to celebrate another book with you!

  2. Wow you ARE busy, girl. Sorry about you being sick and your mom falling. That’s a bugger. Congrats on the new release coming out soon. Write on, my friend.

  3. Fab and funny! Yep! That’s you. Sorry you felt bad- glad you’re back!!

  4. I hope you are feeling better this morning.

Leave a Reply

