Fantasy Man Friday

Oh, cher mon dieu, I thought Friday would never get here! It’s been a crazy week. Huh. I seem to think every week is crazy, don’t I? Well, this week really was crazy. Succubus-in-Waiting was released on Tuesday, I got the edits for book three, Lifestyles of the Fey and Dangerous on the same day, and an excellent review for Ruby: Uncut and on the Loose.

So am I ready for the weekend? You bet your sweet ass, I am! Pardon my French. It isn’t like I have much planned for the weekend though. Clean house, cut grass, dominate a team quiz fundraiser Saturday night, and I want to go roder on Sunday if it’s pretty. I might even take some pictures to bore you all with!

But before I can do any of that, I’m over at Rosalie Lario’s blog today for another interview and giveaway. I hope y’all will stop by for a visit and a chance to win one of the masks we made for Piper’s book.

It was Mardi Gras this week, so I think we should do something really wild for Fantasy Man Friday. What do you think? I just have to find the perfect man…

Chains, dirty, glistening skin, and look! He’s about to show us something! *gets her beads ready* *snort* Who am I kidding? I wouldn’t throw this man Mardi Gras beads. Hell, I’d throw myself at him. Rar.

Happy Friday everyone! I hope you have a great weekend!

15 Comments

Filed under fantasy man friday

15 responses to “Fantasy Man Friday

  1. Happy Friday, Danica. Hope you get a little bit of rest this weekend…..

  2. I think you’re right Danica, feeling better already :-). Loving the grimy, loving the grimy.

    Once again, the photog snapped this one about 2 secs too soon….

  3. desiree

    well you can send him to my house naked that way he would not have to worry about taking his clothe off

  4. Daisy Harris

    Muy Macho! (Channeling Dillon Rodriguez)

  5. NICE- but he’s a little too slippery for me- he’d slide away like a greased pig!!

    Have a great weekend, D!

  6. Happy Friday. I hope you get some rest this weekend. Have a great weekend.

Leave a Reply

