Fantasy Man Friday

I know I always start Friday posts by saying, “Wow, what a week!” and not to sound redundant, but what a week! I haven’t had a chance to breathe, but this time around it doesn’t have anything to do with writing. My day job has been running me ragged and I like it! LOL

There was other writing related stuff going on though with the release of my cover for the next book in my Veil Series, Succubus-in-Waiting. It’s a gorgeous cover and I’m beyond pleased with it. The book comes out March 8th, so I’ve been spending what time I have available setting up a blog tour. I still have a couple of spots to hammer out dates for, but I’m booked solid!

I have masks for this blog tour as well, although they’re vastly different from the Ruby masks. These are all tiger masks with slight variations between them. I did the tiger theme because the heroine of Succubus-in-Waitingย is a succubus-tigerย halfling. Yeah, she’s special ๐Ÿ™‚

So this is where I’ll be in the upcoming weeks:
February 28, 2011 – Southern Fried Gothic
March 4, 2011 – Ciara Knight’s blog
March 7, 2011 – Rebecca Zanetti’s blog
March 8, 2011 – Falyn Donaldson’s blog
March 11, 2011 – Rosalie Lario’s blog
March 15, 2011 – Haunted Dreams, Dark Destinies
And two more spots I don’t have dates for yet, but I will post the tour on my website, so check for updates!

Because it’s been crazy busy, I think I need to climb in bed again. I know, I’m such a lazy woman, but if you had this waiting for you…you’d feel the same…

Nom, nom, nom!! Oh yes…he’s waiting for me. See? He’s looking for me! I wish I could stay and chat, but um, we have things to do ๐Ÿ˜‰

Happy Friday y’all and have a safe weekend!

11 Comments

Filed under fantasy man friday

11 responses to “Fantasy Man Friday

  1. KAK

    Ah, the well placed sheet. It’s as though he’s waiting for his succubus-were-tiger, offering up some fabric for her nails to shred while he does wicked things to her body.

    All hail FMF!

  2. Pingback: Tweets that mention Fantasy Man Friday | Unearthly Musings -- Topsy.com

  3. Mmmmmm…. Man…. Dh comes home this afternoon, but is leaving again in a week for Indonesia. Sob. I’ll be accosting random dudes in the street and sking if I can smell them. ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

  4. Congratulations on the release, and that yummy hunk of man-flesh in the ez open wrapping! >Note to self: Visit Danica more often< ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

