Fantasy Man Friday

I’m singing Another One Bites the Dust this morning because it’s Friday which means we’ve conquered another work week! It’s been an action-packed week…again. I’m not complaining! I’ve had so much fun between interviews and guest appearances and finding out the date of my next release, I’ve barely had time to take a breath. I love weeks like this because it feels as though I’m accomplishing something. What it is, I have no clue, but it feels good, LOL.

Before I get to the gorgeous Fantasy Man, I’d like to announce the winner of the final mask for Ruby’s book. The winner is…Jen B! Jen, please contact me and I’ll try to ship your mask tomorrow. I have to thank y’all for following along on this blog tour. I’ve had so much fun!

It isn’t over either because the next tour for book 2 of the Veil will start on February 28th! I’ll be posting the dates for everything once it’s all settled. If you have a guest blogger spot open, or would like to interview me, I’m cool with that! Just send me an e-mail at danica.avet@gmail.com and we’ll work something out. I have more masks to give away, these completely different from the masks given away for Ruby, so if you follow along on the tour, you could probably win one of those as well!

I’m not going to rhapsodize about the week like I normally do. I’m ready for my Fantasy Man this morning. As I sipped my coffee, I pondered which one I’d choose. I have a whole stable of gorgeous men waiting to be viewed, so you can imagine how difficult the decision process is. Le sigh.

So…here we go. Today’s Fantasy Man is…Well, he isn’t wearing many clothes, that’s for sure. The minute I saw this guy, I thought of Sayde Grace which so isn’t fair. I mean, really, I should be concentrating on him and what he shouldn’t be wearing. I’ll let you look and decide for yourself what should go.

Ah, I see he’s already reading my mind. He knows exactly what needs to go. *fans herself* As you can see, this is another man from the Gods of Football calendar. I didn’t know Australia had cowboys, but day-um! If they look like this guy, I’m moving and I’m taking my bullwhip with me. Okay, I don’t have a bullwhip, but I would buy one. And spurs. Yee-haw!

Happy Friday, y’all! I hope you have a great weekend.

15 Comments

Filed under fantasy man friday

15 responses to “Fantasy Man Friday

  1. reneewildes1

    nice! never thought they wore cowboy hats in football, though…

  2. Happy FRIDAY!!! Woo-Hoo! It’s gonna be a great day. 🙂

  3. jeff7salter

    don’t any of your guys own any clothing?

  4. Pingback: Tweets that mention Fantasy Man Friday | Unearthly Musings -- Topsy.com

  5. Maybe that’s why my daughter wants to go back to Australia. Or why she plays Footy here in the states. The guys who play can be pretty buff.

    • My sister-in-law’s friend has a nephew who plays rugby and she goes to his matches but she swears to me they look nothing like these guys. She could be lying though. I may have to go to a match to find out for myself, LOL

  6. See- that is the wrong hat but I’ll let him pass this time!

  7. I love that song. LOL. Nice pick today. 😉

  8. OMG, thats too funny! I love it! He’s HAWT!!

Leave a Reply

