Fantasy Man Friday

It’s been such a busy week! Between blog tours, writing, and making plans for the weekend, I feel like I haven’t had a chance to breathe. Um, well obviously I’ve managed to find the time since I’m still alive, but you know what I mean!

Before I get to the Fantasy Man, I’d like to announce the winners of this week’s giveaways. From Nikki Brandyberry’s blog, the following ladies had their numbers pulled: Cindy, LaTessa, and Peep!. Ladies, thank  you so much for stopping by and commenting. I hope you enjoy your prizes! From Rachel Firasek’s blog, the lucky winner is: Eva!

It was so much fun to read the comments everyone left and I was very honored to see familiar faces this week. Y’all are the best! That doesn’t mean it’s over though. No indeed! Next week, I have two more giveaways planned and hopefully I’ll see more of you there. On February 15, I’ll be over at Jillian Chantal’s blog for another interview and giveaway. Then on February 17, I’ll be over at Avril Ashton’s blog for yet another interview and giveaway. I hope to see you there!

Now for the item of business everyone’s been waiting for. Friday’s are my favorite day of the week without a doubt. I know, I know. It’s everyone’s favorite day, but for me it means more than just posting a sexy man on my blog. You see, the entire week before Fantasy Man Fridays, I spend time searching for the perfect Fantasy Man. Oh, yes…

*ten minutes later*

Sorry! So sorry, I got a little distracted by today’s Fantasy Man. I’ll show you why:

Ummmm…um…At first I thought he was holding some kind of…I don’t know, scarf or something, but I’m glad to see he isn’t. He isn’t as muscular as some of my regular Fantasy Men, but yeah, I don’t mind at all! That glistening skin, those cheekbones, the way his pants are barely hanging in there…Oh, yeah. Ahem.

Er…what was I going to say next? Um, I can’t remember. Anyway, I hope you all have a wonderful Friday and a safe weekend!

11 Comments

Filed under fantasy man friday

11 responses to “Fantasy Man Friday

  1. I had to stare at that for a while because…… Oh yeah, he’s got a tattoo. Yep, that’s what I was staring at. *shifty eyes*

  2. Pingback: Tweets that mention Fantasy Man Friday | Unearthly Musings -- Topsy.com

  3. Hot much!!! Danica, thanks for entertaining my blog yesterday!!! I wish you much success with Ruby and I look forward to reading this book. I’ve contacted Eva and I’ll forward her information soon! Have fun on the tour!!!

  4. Happy Friday, Danica. I like your choice this week. 🙂

  5. Another good one!! Love him- Looking forward to having you on the old blog next week.

Leave a Reply

