Cover Art Goodness

I know, I rarely ever put two blog posts up in one day, but this is too good to pass up!

I received my cover art for Veil book 1, Ruby: Uncut and on the Loose and I have to share it with y’all! I also got my final approvals and the book will be released by Siren Publishing on February 2!! Squee!!

So without further ado, here’s the cover:

The artist did a wonderful job in representing Ruby. You see, at the beginning of the story, Ruby undergoes a transformation that leaves her with magical powers and tattooed on her face and hands. The hero, Lucian…oh my. That body…yeah, she got Lucian as well.

I’m so excited about the upcoming release and will have some blog tour dates to share with you by Monday. If you’re looking for a guest blogger or someone to interview, I still have a few dates available. Drop me an e-mail at danica.avet@gmail.com if you’d like to host me. I have goodies to give away!

Let the games begin!

19 Comments

Filed under Writing

19 responses to “Cover Art Goodness

  1. Awesome cover. I know you’re excited!!! I’d love to have you over for an interview.! Email me please. rfirasek@hotmail.com

  2. VERY NICE!! Almost as good as a fantasy man Froday! And I only say almost since we can’t see much! LOL!! Congrats!

    • I was thinking that exact same thing! In fact, I think I have a Fantasy Man in my stable of Fantasy Men who looks a lot like this man…I must look for tomorrow! *big hug* Thanks, Jillian!!

  3. whoot!! Loving it. Of course you’ll be stopping by the olde blog. Enail me, lady!!!

  4. see what I did there…enail…WTF!! Hoping you know it means email. hahahaha

  5. Wow! I’m so happy for you. It’s so good of you to share your men like you do. πŸ˜‰

  6. I was thinking they stole him from your Fantasy Man Friday stash, too! Great cover.

  7. Susan Serigny

    The cover should sell a lot of books. And I know your writing will keep them going through the first book and onto the others.

  8. DD

    Congrats! Steph! πŸ™‚ You deserve this!

Leave a Reply

