Fantasy Man Friday

What a month it’s been! I hope you’ve enjoyed counting down Horror Movies, Music, and Novels with me in preparation for Halloween. It’s funny how the more I blogged, the more things I found to blog about. They’ll have to wait until next year though.

Don’t forget, you still have until Sunday, October 31 to comment to win a book by Shelley Munro. If you haven’t yet, be sure to stop by and read about her latest release and learn more about Shelley. I’ll be posting the winner on Monday!

And now for the most important part of Fridays. Ah yes, the Fantasy Man…considering we discussed horror movies, music, and novels this entire month, I thought it would be perfect to show a man perfect for hiding um, under the covers with:

He’s uh…already in bed…and um…he looks scared, doesn’t he? Um. I mean…maybe? *fans herself*

Happy Friday everyone!

10 Comments

Filed under fantasy man friday

10 responses to “Fantasy Man Friday

  1. He needs to rub off some of that oil before he slips right out of that bed.

  2. I agree with sfcatty. But oh, those abs!

  3. Oh my word. I’m blushing. . . *grin* It’s been a fun month going through the scary movies, music and books with ya. Great job. So, what’s the theme for November??? 🙂

  4. Maybe I’m strange, but I kind of like the oil! I could massage it in!!!

  5. I want to rub warm oils all over him. Wonder if he’d let me. 😉

Leave a Reply

