Fantasy Man Friday

Happy Friday, everyone!!

What a week! It started off with a bladder infection and ended with Friday (which is enough to make me forget about Monday).

I want to thank everyone for exploring “horror” music with me this week. From Lordi to Michael Jackson, I think we’ve expanded our horizons and had a good chuckle as well. Next week I’ll be talking about Horror Books with an author interview with Shelley Munro who’ll be giving away a copy of her newest book, The Spurned Viscountess.

In the meantime however, because it is Friday and we all know what Fridays are reserved for, here is your Fantasy Man!

Um…I really can’t think of anything clever to say…except, I hope he lets me be his towel girl. Nom, nom!!

*two minutes later*

Sorry! I was caught by the shadows in the photo…they’re so well placed and uh, artful. I like the photographer’s use of water to er…oh what the hell am I saying? This guy is hawt…*fans herself* I’m having my bathroom repaired this weekend…I can only hope when it’s working again, I’ll find a man like this posed under the shower head. Mm…

Happy Friday everyone!!

11 Comments

Filed under fantasy man friday

11 responses to “Fantasy Man Friday

  1. Happy Friday. Woo-hoo! Looking forward to a great weekend!! 🙂

  2. OMG! I have to remember to check your Friday posts at home, not work!!! An excellent way to start the weekend!

    • Bwahaha, sorry Ro’mama! Didn’t mean to cause you problems at the office…if anyone asks why you’re flushed, just say you find it er, hot and may need a shower 😉

  3. I like a man with a strong thigh and butt and this one pleases me!

    • For a moment there, I totally thought you were singing one of the lines from Rocky Horror…you know, “But a deltoid and a bicep…a hot groin and a tricep…makes me shake, makes me wanna take Charles Atlas by the….hannnd.’ 🙂

  4. KAK

    Honey, if he’s trick-or-treating, I’ll take the trick with him as the treat!

  5. Pingback: Tweets that mention Fantasy Man Friday « Unearthly Musings -- Topsy.com

  6. Have I told you lately, how great your FM Firdays are. They perk me up! HOT!!!

Leave a Reply

