Fantasy Man Friday

Well today marks the end of the first full week of October. I don’t want to think about it, but Thanksgiving and Christmas are right around the corner. I need to shop!

I hope you’ve enjoyed Week 1 of Horror Movie Week. I figured I’d give us all a break from scary movies and childhood nightmares by posting a regular Fantasy Man Friday. But before we get to that, next week will be the week of true horror movies. Yup, you got it. I’ll be posting about the movies that literally bring tears of fear to my eyes.

Because I’ll be delving into my most frightening movies, I thought it might be a good idea to have a big, burly man to protect me. You know, so I have a 50-50 chance of survival if I’m attacked. I surfed around and found this guy:

Look it! He’s even bringing his own um, whatever gloves with him and no clothes which means he’s prepared to go all Greek wrestling with I mean for me. *fans herself* He’ll save me for sure and I’m positive I can think of some way to thank him properly. Maybe even several times, you know, just so he knows how thankful I am. *cough*

Happy Friday and have a safe weekend!

15 Comments

Filed under fantasy man friday

15 responses to “Fantasy Man Friday

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention Fantasy Man Friday « Unearthly Musings -- Topsy.com

  2. Oh my this is hysterical, too funny! (And hot!)

  3. very funny post and what a man! Glad you found him!

  4. Happy Friday!!!! It was a fun week seeing the movies you chose. Looking forward to next week. Have a great weekend!

  5. edenglenn

    I bow to the queen of fantasy men. *Fans self* “Whew, I thought these cooler temps would bring relief…” He is a hunkylicious cup cake.

  6. Have to say, he’s the best in a while! Can’t wait to get home so I can view it longer than a few seconds (if you know what I mean)!

    I’m also looking forward to reading what you consider to be the most frightening movies.

  7. Nice.

    Smothering that one is.

  8. When I read the beginning of your post I have to admit I got DEPRESSED! Thanksgiving and Christmas around the corner + shopping=poor tonya!!! UGH!! Then I scrolled down and saw a little present:) Hmmm….maybe I should print him off to keep me in the spirit.

Leave a Reply

