Fantasy Man Friday

Friday at last!

Okay, not much to report. I’m still without a title for my current WIP. I’ve decided not to let it bother me…much, lol. I posted a blurb about the story yesterday and asked my readers to help me come up with a title. After I get a few, I’ll post them in a poll for everyone to vote on. I’m not going to dwell on that.

No indeed. Not when I have today’s Fantasy Man ready for your hungry eyes! Since I am trying to find a title for this manuscript and I did give a short description of the story, I figured I should give y’all an idea of the inspiration I have for my hero, Mason Landry. Ready?

With this as my muse, is it any wonder I’ve written 39k words in a week? That’s right. I started this story last Friday and I’ve been hammering away at it every single day because Mason is a total babe. Like Mr. Fantasy Man Friday…with his rock hard abs and that interesting little crease between his waist and hip. And I have to admire a man this sexy who has wardrobe malfunctions. What would be even better, is if those pants would slide off and…okay, maybe I should get back to the manuscript.

Um, happy Friday! lol And please, if this inspires you to come up with a title, I’m all for it (serious ones, ladies, I don’t want to see “Tall, Dark, and Hung” in the comments) 😉

5 Comments

Filed under fantasy man friday, Inspiration

5 responses to “Fantasy Man Friday

  1. If you set him up as a male stripper, you could call the story Guarding Mr. Legacy…lol. He’s yummy. I think I would have played with him all week too.

  2. Happy Friday!!!!! I hope you find a title. If I think of any over the weekend, I’ll come back to the post. I stink at titles. But in the meantime, Write ON, my friend!

  3. Ok, I have to say it. The crease you call interesting, I call creepy looking. Looks like a deformity to me. I think I need to check him out closer to be sure he’s gonna be ok.

Leave a Reply

