Fantasy Man Friday

Ah, the end of another week. Yay, hoorah, and all that mess. I’m tired, people. T-I-R-E-D.

I think I need a new mattress because I have aches in my neck, shoulders, and hips. Either that, or someone’s having fun with me while I’m sleeping. *ponders* That would be interesting if he were a Fantasy Man. No non-Fantasy Men need apply.

Seriously though, sleep is such an important part of our lives (or my life at least). I think I proved that sleep was more important than partying at Nationals. Who was the wet blanket who went to bed at midnight or earlier every night? *raises her hand* I can’t help it. I’m an early riser because of work. 5 a.m. every morning, I’m awake and guzzling coffee. Even on the weekends I can’t sleep any later than 6:30. This is…unnatural. But as soon as the sun sets, my brain is already calculating just how long I have until I can get back in bed.

Of course, now it’s time for the Fantasy Man. Drum roll please!

I bet you thought I was going with a guy in bed. Ha! Fooled you. Of course…I wouldn’t kick him out of bed for eating powdered jelly doughnuts. There’s a lot you can do with jelly in bed. I mean, you can play tic-tac-toe on the sheets! Dirty minded people. Bwahaha. Gotta love a man who can er pull off printed underwear. And I’d definitely love to pull those off. *cue Eartha Kitt growl*

Happy weekend all. Hope you all get a lot of rest for next week!

8 Comments

Filed under fantasy man friday

8 responses to “Fantasy Man Friday

  1. Happy Friday!! Woo-Hoo! I hope you get some rest.

  2. His underwear clash with his tats so they need to go! (the drawers, not the tats)

  3. I’m loving this one. And I agree about the drawers.

  4. KAK

    I’ll apply the Wrecking Balm to that Voldemort-meets-Captain-Marvel tragedy while you ladies wrastle with his britches. Don’t worry, I’ll only pet the greenhouse sleeve. ;)

Leave a Reply

