Fantasy Man Friday

Is it just me, or are these Friday’s closer and closer together? I swear we were just starting this year and now it’s half over! Where does the time go? Oh, who cares! Today’s Fantasy Man Friday!

But really, what’s with the passage of time getting quicker and quicker every year? When I was a kid it seemed like the days never ended, I never aged fast enough (16 was my preferred age…but if I had to choose now it’d be 25), and everything took forever to happen. Now that I’m in my 30’s, it feels like I blink and the year is nearly over.

This is especially true about Nationals. It was a vague idea, like “Oh cool, it’s in July. I have plenty of time to shop, prepare myself, blah, blah, blah.” And now it’s July and I only have a couple of weeks to make myself presentable. Argh! What I wouldn’t do to be a kid again and everyday took forever. *sigh*

Anyway, you’re really not here to listen to me blather on about the good ole days. I know. So I’m going to move onto the real reason you’re here…the Fantasy Man. I realized this morning that it’s been a while since I’ve posted a dirty boy. Then I found this guy…

Hmm, he’s very dirty…and gritty. And you just have to love how the dirt highlights his abs and that bellybutton. Do you suppose he’ll be posed just like that in Orlando? Maybe by one of the pools at the hotel? I think if he were, it would either cause a riot, or a lot of romantic writers to run to their rooms…to write of course! Sheesh, you people are perverted!

4 Comments

Filed under fantasy man friday

4 responses to “Fantasy Man Friday

  1. And I’d be writing about how I’d be in the shower cleaning him off!

  2. KAK

    Good lord, is he helping with the oil clean up? ‘Cause I’m suddenly feeling a need to volunteer.

  3. Carolos needs a bath ladies!!! Who’s volunteering? I can’t, but I can hold the soap…..

Leave a Reply

