Random Eye Candy

So I’m writing…or attempting to. It isn’t that I don’t want to write. I do. I’m just too easily distracted when I’m at home. I know I have all the time in the world (not really) to play around on the internet. Which is how I ended up writing about 1k words and deciding I needed some eye candy.

What can I say? I love a man with wood. Not THAT kind of wood!! I like bonfires…*cough*

So now I’m going to finish this chapter and get back to my Kindle. Monday I will write more. I swear!

2 Comments

Filed under Inspiration

2 responses to “Random Eye Candy

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention Random Eye Candy « Unearthly Musings -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

