Fantasy Man Friday

Was it just me, or did this week seem to last forever? Between the heat, the obviously broken time clock at work (obviously broken because every minute lasted an hour), and my lack of creativity, I’m just ready for the week to end already.

Not that I have the most exciting weekend planned. I’m helping my brother and his wife (still feels weird saying that) move into their new home. Yay. On the other hand, I did order a Kindle and it comes in Saturday. *dances around* I can’t wait, I can’t wait! One day I’ll have to count and organize my paperbacks, but I’m sure I have somewhere over 500 in my house, which means I’m running out of room. *deep sigh*

That doesn’t  mean I won’t be getting any paperbacks. Nationals is coming up and there are a lot of authors who’ll be there with brand new releases. Yeah, I’m going to buy. In fact, someone may want to follow me with a mop because I have no doubt I’ll be drooling at all the titles offered.

And now to the reason we’re all here. Yes, Fantasy Man. I figured this week was so long and laborious that we all deserved a little break

Like this guy:

Ah yes, man in repose. Nothing quite as hot as that, is there? He looks all tuckered out, poor lamb. Kind of makes you wonder why he’s so tired. I’ll be quiet this time because I’m sleepy. But my eyes just keep straying, ya know? Hm, yeah. *ponders*

Happy Friday all!

11 Comments

Filed under fantasy man friday

11 responses to “Fantasy Man Friday

  1. Made my day, fer sure. Yum!

  2. OH.MY.GAAWD! Danica you are killing people around here!

  3. Well damn!!! There’s just nothing else that needs to be said.

    Damn!

  4. I like the tatoos…a lot.

  5. Hmm, I’m thinking he can’t be all THAT tuckered out when he looks like THAT!

  6. ooooooooooooooooooooo

  7. wow…. you made my sunday night!!! cheers!!!

Leave a Reply

