Fantasy Man Friday

It’s Friday…and you know what that means? Yes! I’m eating a lovely chocolate fudge pop-tart…oh and it’s also Fantasy Man Friday! *chicken dances around the computer* Woot-woot!

I don’t know if I have anything really earth shattering to share with y’all today. It’s been a pretty quiet week in terms of the writing world. Haven’t heard back from any of the agents or editors about Succubus-in-Waiting, but like the hangman says in Blazing Saddles, “No noose, is good noose”.

Now, I put a lot of thought into today’s Fantasy Man. After our discussion yesterday I really wanted to post a lumberjack, or a police officer, or well, okay I’m easy. It doesn’t take a uniform or anything to make me drool when I see a guy who looks like this:

And look! He even has his own hand rest! It’s like getting a car with seat warmers…part of the luxury package. *thinks* My hands are pretty tired, you know, from all the typing I do. Do you think he’d mind if I borrowed his hand rest? *cackles*

I’ve decided that any of you who come to Nationals will have an assignment. Yes, an assignment. Now, I’ll admit it. I’ve never been to Disney World and this’ll actually be my first foray into Florida, but I have to wonder if there’ll be any hot guys around. And y’all know me and hot guys…I’m such a ogler! So the assignment I’ve come up with is for all of you who’ll be there to be sure to keep your cameras handy. I want pictures of hot guys from the conference. It doesn’t have to be anything salacious. It can be completely innocent. I just wouldn’t mind seeing some attractive men (because I’m such a dirty young lady).

How does everyone feel about that? I’m not going to ask if anyone wants to borrow my Fantasy Man’s hand rest cause it is so mine…maybe later, like when it’s all worn out and all. Happy Friday and have a great weekend!

12 Comments

Filed under fantasy man friday

12 responses to “Fantasy Man Friday

  1. Oh, come on and share! It’s big enough for more than one hand!

  2. Hand rest? Really. You’re so naughty, Danica. LOL

  3. KAK

    You’re going to be in the heart of cartoons-brought-to-life. If you can’t find a hunksome Naveen, Beast, Aladdin, Prince Eric… I’m gonna really worry about you.

    Hell, you might even find a delectable villain prowling the premises.

    We-who-will-not-be-there want pics, natch.

    • I totally forgot about that. You’re correct, but don’t expect too many princes…I’m more of a villain girl and yes, pictures will be taken. Even if I have to run the poor men down.

  4. My, what a fantastic haircut!

    *whistles innocently*

  5. He looks a little like Jake Gellen…yay…however you spell his name…*wiping drull*

Leave a Reply

