Fantasy Man Friday

Yes, it’s Friday once again. It’s been a crazy week, but things are only just starting now that the wedding is two weeks away. Two weeks and my baby bro is going to be a married man. It’s seriously freaking me out.  I mean…this is my brother! I love him, but my poor future sister-in-law…she’ll have her hands full with keeping him in line!

I haven’t heard from my agent this week and it’s taken all of my willpower not to call her and bug her. Patience is not a virtue I claim to have…oh, and the latent paranoia doesn’t help. Tomorrow I’ll be able to drown my worries in some wunderbar imported beers. Yay! Oh, and I’m giving my brother his “wedding” gift (riding crop and handcuffs), so that’ll be a blast. Isn’t that just like an older sibling? Wanting nothing more than to torture and embarrass their younger siblings? Muhuhahahaha!

So to make myself feel better today, I figure I need to feast my eyes on something sexy and manly.

That is…wow. That look. That look says, “I can do things to you that you can’t even begin to imagine and you’ll love every single one of them.” Either that or, “Why are you still dressed?” *shivers* Oh my! I totally….wow, just wow. Love this Fantasy Man. *swoons*

Thoughts?

10 Comments

Filed under fantasy man friday

10 responses to “Fantasy Man Friday

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention Fantasy Man Friday « Unearthly Musings -- Topsy.com

  2. KAK

    I’m thinkin’ that man might be a lil’ restrained…and when he gets out of those restraints… ~fanning self~

  3. GWAD! I love the devilish look…eeck!!!!

  4. OMG, Danica!!! You outdid yourself this week. He’s so bad, so devilish. Mmmmm. You know he’s just thinking about naughty things.

    • Stacey – Thank you, thank you…he is delicious. Bad boys just do it for me

      Jennifer – Welcome to the Friday Fantasy Man Madness! I do so appreciate sexy men so I hope you take a chance to look at the rest of the lads 😉

  5. Jennifer Salaiz

    OMG, Stacey, you are an angel for giving me this link. I think I’m in LOVE. WOW!!! Speechless……

  6. Hmm, I’m voting for “Why are you still dressed?”. I love bad boy yumminess

  7. What a nice one today! Just what I need.

Leave a Reply

