Fantasy Man Friday

Yet another week ended. We’re that much closer to Nationals and I’m so excited.

Tomorrow I’ll be having my hair done in the first round of May Madness (rush before my brother’s wedding and nephew’s graduation). There are still some items I need to buy for the wedding and even more to buy for Nationals. I wear ragged out clothes. I’m comfortable in them, so reading ‘casual dress’ in reference to Nationals makes me somewhat apprehensive. I’ll have to ask my sister for advice. Meh.

Anyway! Enough of that. It’s also Fantasy Man Friday and yesterday afternoon after I sent off my 2nd round of edits for my CP, I did a little surfing for today’s man. So many lovely, lovely men. *sigh* I could spend (and have spent) hours looking for these Fantasy Men.

Without further ado, today’s Fantasy Man!

Ooooh boy…There are so many naughty thoughts in my head I can’t concentrate on a single one! Where to start? I mean…I shouldn’t have to point out the obvious, but this man has booty. Juicy, bite worthy booty. TMI? Sorry all, I can’t help myself. I’d have loved this picture more if those jeans were history, but they can be removed. Very slowly and to some sexy Dave Matthews Band song. *fans herself*

So…is it hot in here, or is it just him?

4 Comments

Filed under fantasy man friday

4 responses to “Fantasy Man Friday

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention Fantasy Man Friday « Unearthly Musings -- Topsy.com

  2. Ooh, he’s peeking. Good hunting, Danica. We all owe to a debt of thanks for bringing us such hunky goodness each week. 🙂

    Stacey

  3. KAK

    “Keep those hands behind your head until I tell you to move ’em.”

    ~whip crack~

    “Now, count the lashes as they fall. Louder, boy, louder!”

    whaaaa? I was just drooling aloud….

Leave a Reply

