Just Because It’s Friday

I’m feeling a bit silly. I don’t know if I’ve ever shared one of these Poo Poo Broussard video clips with y’all, but if not, here’s a little explanation. This gentleman is a local comedian. The accent he’s using is what we consider a Cajun accent (forget every movie you ever saw based in south Louisiana. If it wasn’t made by us, they’re using the wrong accents.)

Anyway, the hair, the teeth, the clothes, it’s all part of his Poo Poo Broussard persona. I hope you get a kick out of the video. It’s one of my favorites and it makes me laugh every time I see it.

Prepare yourselves for…The Cajun Titanic!

Leave a comment

Filed under humor

Leave a Reply

