Help Wanted

Well peeps, I did some calculating and realized that next Friday marks my 200th blog post. Wow. 200 posts! To be honest, I don’t even remember the exact day I started my blog. I’ll have to look into that.

It’s been so much fun. I thought I’d get stuck on what to post about every day, but things always creep up that I just have to tell you all about. I’m sure some of those things you wish I hadn’t mentioned, but at least you’re getting to know me. LOL Yes, I am strange, I know this. In a family full of characters, I’m considered the “weird” one, but I don’t mind. It’s better than being average.

Now, if you’ve followed my blog for any amount of time, you know that Friday’s are reserved for my fabulous Fantasy Men. Since next Friday coincides with the 200th blog post, I want to do something special. This is where your help comes in handy.

What would you, my friends, like to see for Fantasy Man Friday? I had thought about posting more than one man, which I still might do. Ooh! Maybe a battle of the Fantasy Men? Hm, that’s an idea. I also thought about putting together a montage of men, but my creativity is limited to writing, not computer stuff.

So, give me some ideas, ladies! What would make a fabulous 200th Anniversary Fantasy Man Friday?

1 Comment

Filed under fantasy man friday

One response to “Help Wanted

  1. it’s definitely going to have to be a celebration!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Congrats!!

Leave a Reply

