Fantasy Man…Thursday

Today marks the end of the work week for me. Yes, tomorrow is Good Friday and I have fried fish to eat. This means I won’t be around my computer for at least 3 days. I’m relieved, to be honest. I need a break!

So let’s review the week. I did find my dress on Saturday. I will get a picture up eventually. The strangest thing about it was I went to a completely different store than my cousin and managed to get the same dress (in my size of course). Even better, it looks…well, good on me! I was shocked. I told my family they had better enjoy seeing me in it because gowns are so not my thing. Then, I had an identity crisis. Yup, I have divided myself into two people: Danica Avet and Jojo Solet. Danica, you all know. Jojo is an entirely new person, but I think I’ll get used to having her around. She’s very creative, that’s for sure!

I also somehow managed to pull/strain the muscles in my lower back which sent me to the doctor yesterday. I have meds now and the pain is more bearable, but I’m still hobbling around like a geriatric.

And now on to the Fantasy Man. I decided to let Jojo have her way this week, sort of a way to show you what kind of lady she is. As you may know (if you’ve read her raw blurb), she’s writing an erotic love story. She wasn’t able to find a picture of triplets who flipped her twinkie, but we did find this:

Since it’s April Fool’s Day, I was tempted to post something completely un-sexy, but I couldn’t do it. You all depend on my Fantasy Men to get you through your weekend. I hate to disappoint my peeps. So here he is. What do you think of him? Is he has good as last week’s lime green dream? Or are you like me and wishing the picture wasn’t cut off at the hips?

Have a great Easter folks!

7 Comments

Filed under fantasy man friday

7 responses to “Fantasy Man…Thursday

  1. Very nice. Very nice indeed ~rubs chin with finger as I give him the once over again~

  2. After further inspection, two thumbs up!! I especially like the scar… Gives his pretty boyness an edge.

  3. I had to catch my breath.

  4. I do indeed thirst for Fantasy Man Friday…very nice Danica…you know I was watching the UFC last weekend (for the first time) and discovered a whole new world of Fantasy men…very nice I must say!

  5. Can he fit into my Easter Basket?

  6. Shawn – Glad you like him!
    Angie – Oh yes…thanks to Lori Foster, I have a whole new appreciation for those UFC men and let me tell ya…some of them are P.R.I.M.E.
    Tonya – Covered in chocolate? ooooh!!!

Leave a Reply

