Fantasy Man Friday

Well, it’s been an interesting week. I’ve moved offices yet again. So far, out of the 4 yard our company owns, I have worked at 3. I’m almost feeling nomadic.

Tomorrow is the dreaded dress excursion. I’m shuddering, people. Shuddering! Maybe I can get out of going. I’ll plead the plague. No one would want me to go dress shopping then!

Anyway, I need to end this week on a positively gorgeous note. Yesterday, over at The Naked Hero they were discussing a show called Manhunter, but all I really brought away from that post, was how attractive cowboys are. Have I ever been near a horse? No. The closest I’ve ever come to a horse was at parades when they walked the streets at the end of the truck parade on Mardi Gras day. That doesn’t mean I can’t admire and drool over the men who handle those horses.

So today’s offering is a cowboy. Imagine him roaming the land on horseback, his Stetson shading his eyes, leaving nothing but a gorgeous mouth and a shadowed jaw visible…Or better yet, imagine this:

Okay, so there’s no horse in this picture…but who cares? I can think of so many ribald things to say right now but I’m not going to. Okay, just one. This is a man who looks like a horse isn’t required for riding. Ahem.

What do y’all think?

8 Comments

Filed under fantasy man friday

8 responses to “Fantasy Man Friday

  1. OH GOOD GRIEF!!!!!!! I need to move to Texas, or anywhere, as long as there are cowboys!!!!

  2. KAK

    I bet he can fit that saddle quite nicely. ::running to get quirt::

  3. edenglenn

    Okay now this is just plain scary. I wrote my Fantasy Man Monday to book end your Friday’s. I did four for the Month of March to release automatically every month. Guess what. Monday is a Cowboy. LOL Great minds working allike.

    Your cowboy is blue ribbon quality. Check out mine on Monday.

  4. Oh how good are you! Find a man that makes ME drool Love it!

  5. Wow…this one is almost as good as last week’s kilt wearer.

Leave a Reply

