Fantasy Man Friday

Another week has ended. Yay! It was a short week due to me taking Monday off for post-Superbowl relaxation. Yes, the Saints went to the big game and came out winners. Happy, happy!!

Now we’re looking towards Valentine’s Day and Mardi Gras. I’m not concerned about either holiday, to be honest. I’m single, so I have no Valentine, and I don’t like parades. However, that doesn’t mean I can’t dream about having a Valentine. In fact, I’m going to conjure one up.

Let me see…he’ll be gorgeous, of course. I personally love dark hair and light-colored eyes…a torso with rippling muscles would be lovely too. And because it’s Valentine’s Day weekend, he’ll have to be wearing red. Now, close your eyes…(but read the rest of this first!)…make a wish, count to three…(you can close your eyes now)

1

2

3

Hells yeah! Now that’s what I’m talking about! He’s a little younger than I like…with a baby face, but I’m not complaining. Now excuse us while we enjoy Valentine’s Day.

Go on…we don’t need an audience. Stop looking! Oh, and I hope you all have a Happy Valentine’s Day. I’d offer your sweeties a kiss, but you’re not getting one from mine, sooo…sorry! 🙂

5 Comments

Filed under fantasy man friday

5 responses to “Fantasy Man Friday

  1. KAK

    Uhm, does he happen to have a hairy older brother? ‘Cause I could be your wing-girl, ya’ know. Just sayin…

    • LOL, he is young, but really…I can so corrupt a 20-year-old…cause it’s legal. Maybe not decent, but legal. Just call me a wolverine…or a cougar…although I’ve always wanted to be a wolverine. Just so I could do that whole Red Dawn WOLVERINE! scream. And if he does have an older hairier brother…I’m so not telling. 😉

  2. My mom would say “It’s the younger ones that are teachable.” (wink, wink)

  3. This one is hawt!!! And who cares about age if he’s legal and willing 😉

Leave a Reply

