Fantasy Man Friday

Oh joy…it’s Friday yet again! This week has dragged horribly. I don’t know if it’s because everyone in south Louisiana is both dreading and anticipating Sunday or not. The last two weeks have been insane with Who Dat! shirts popping up all over the place, Saints flags appearing on nearly every vehicle, people taking vacation days the day after the Superbowl (like me), and where they’re going to watch the game.

This weekend also begins the Mardi Gras season in my hometown. Because of the Superbowl, they moved the parade up by 2 hours so everyone can rush home to watch. How insane is that? And if that isn’t enough, New Orleans is planning a Saints Parade for Tuesday evening. You heard it, win or lose, the city will have the Saints ride through the streets so their adoring fans can cheer and thank them.

It’s been awesome. But really, that wasn’t what I planned to talk about. As stunning and awesome as this week has been, it has nothing on this lovely man I found.

Gr-owl! I mean, he’s gorgeous! Those eyes! I’m on the verge of swooning. He even has a sexy nose for crying out loud! If he were hanging out his window, turned those eyes on me, and offered me a ride…ha! Who needs candy?

Verdict?

7 Comments

Filed under fantasy man friday

7 responses to “Fantasy Man Friday

  1. Yowza! He’s smokin’ HOT!! Thx for sharing!

  2. I’m surprised you didn’t pick a football theme hottie! BUT I like what you came up with.
    HIS EYES!!!!

    Good luck Sunday!!

    • Tonya – Oh, believe me, I was this -><- close to finding one of my hot football players, but in the end, I had to go with this Greek god…I mean, gah! Those eyes! Thanks for the good luck wishes too!

      Veronica – Smokin' hot and Greek. I might have to go to Greece on vacation…or for a little hottie hunting, bwahahaha

  3. YUMMY! Damn he is hotter than hot!!! Those EYES!!

  4. serena123candy

    well he is a greek guy ..sooooo ..of course he is hot…;))) lol

Leave a Reply

