Fantasy Man Friday

It’s the end-of-the-week wrap-up. I’ve fought a cold all week, but it finally seems to be leaving me. Thank goodness. It was bad enough that I didn’t get any writing done for nearly two days. Horror of horrors!!

Now, however, I’m ready to get back in the groove, get some writing done, surf for some really hot guys…you know, hard work. This weekend is also NFC and AFC Championship games. I’m not going to dwell on my boys in black and gold. No, I can’t. I’ll get nervous, and be worthless the rest of the day.

On to more exciting things! Perhaps my cold would’ve gone away if I had stayed in bed, but there are so many things to pull me out of bed (like work, reading, writing, etc.) that I didn’t stay. However, if I had rolled out of bed, turned and saw this:

I would have most definitely changed my mind. In fact, I think I’m changing my mind right now. See how he’s reaching out to tell me not to leave him? As if I’d even imagine it! Look at those eyes! That 5 o’clock shadow! Meh…I’m going back to bed!

Leave a comment

Filed under fantasy man friday

Leave a Reply

