Fantasy Man Friday

Oh what a glorious day indeed! The week is over, it’s time for the NFL Playoffs…I couldn’t be happier.

Last week’s Fantasy Man got a lot of attention. He deserved it because he was one fine specimen of man-in-undies. Is it possible to top that? I don’t know. I don’t see each week as a need to surpass the previous week. Every man is beautiful in his own way, as far as I’m concerned and they all deserve a little appreciation.

Lately I’ve been reading historical romances. A LOT of them. What does that have to do with today’s Fantasy Man? Well…nothing really, but when I saw this picture, I immediately thought he looked as though he were a young rake just finishing a tryst where the woman who enjoyed his attentions left him after he so rudely asked her to be his mistress. What do you think?

Picture it: She ran out (stupid woman…I would make sure I at least tied a leash around him before I left), he’s trying to figure out what went wrong. They’d just experienced more pleasure than either of them had before, and when he asked her the most obvious question, “Do you want to make love to me whenever you want?”, she ran away! Now, he’s looking out the abandoned cottage’s window, watching her hustle away as though the fires of Hell are licking at her feet. What is he to do but let her go?

And make me that offer! Whoo-wee! What do ya’ll think? Would you take him up on the offer?

2 Comments

Filed under fantasy man friday

2 responses to “Fantasy Man Friday

  1. Oooh! He’s a keeper! There would be a very loud and emphatic Hells Yeah in response to that offer were he to direct at me.

    I like my men tall, dark and rippled. He fits the bill nicely.

Leave a Reply

