Christmas Fantasy Man

Well, it’s finally here. Tomorrow’s Christmas which means spending time with family and friends. We’re looking at a house full of people this year with new additions joining us for the first time. It should be interesting.

I’ll be taking a break from blogging for the next three days, but I can never let a week go by without giving everyone a Fantasy Man. I tried my best to find a sexy Santa, but all the ones I found were so…not attractive to me. Instead, I spent hours upon hours searching for the perfect specimen to show how appreciative I am for all of you who read this blog.

So, in light of the holiday season and the gift of giving…Here’s your Christmas Fantasy Man:

I try not to be crude, but seeing this picture, especially around Christmas gives me a lot of naughty thoughts. Mostly, it’s me thinking, ‘I hope he’s about to show me his candy cane!’ What do you think he’s saying or thinking?

Merry Christmas all, thank you for stopping by!

1 Comment

Filed under fantasy man friday

One response to “Christmas Fantasy Man

  1. romancemama

    Woohoo, Danica! This is one of the best! He looks like a very naughty boy! But if Santa takes him off his list, not to worry — I have the perfect present for him!

Leave a Reply

