A Thanksgiving Heart Throb

Happy early Thanksgiving everyone!

Now with turkey day nearly upon us, unless you’re the type of person who can deny yourself good eating, most of us are going to start gaining weight. Oh man, is it gonna suck or what? Well, who cares? It’s winter time. You’re supposed to put on weight during the winter so you survive. It’s all about survival,  people! That’s what I’ll be telling myself as I eat enough turkey to put me in a coma.

This year we’re going to my sister’s house since my uncle decided to cancel Thanksgiving. I really don’t know how he thinks he’s going to cancel an entire holiday, but more power to him, and more turkey for me!

Since today is essentially Friday (I am off tomorrow and Friday, BLISS!), I’ve decided to post a special Fantasy Man, except we’re calling him Thanksgivings Day Heart Throb.

Ummmm, so what should we be thankful for? That he’s pulling down his tighty-whitey’s? That he’s gorgeous? We should be thankful that he’s got that nummy 5 o’clock shadow? Or should we be upset because he hasn’t finished pulling those offensive underwear down? He’s a tease. He should be spanked. Right after I finish drooling all over his six-pack. Grrowl!

Happy Thanksgiving, all. I hope it’s a good one and good luck to those who are braving Black Friday! Peace out.

1 Comment

Filed under Family

One response to “A Thanksgiving Heart Throb

  1. I am thankful for his bangin’ bod and the oil to show it off!

Leave a Reply

