Fantasy Man Friday

It’s Friday. Woot-woot!

Man, what a week! Immortal Love released and moved up into the 12th spot on Bookstrand (Fairy Tales/Myths category) as of yesterday, I’ve been guest blogging all over the place, and I’m over at Pimp My Book today. Oh, and I signed a contract with Ellora’s Friggin’ Cave! (That’s not their real name, by the way, but I suddenly feel like that activist speaker in Forrest Gump and his “Viet-#$*%#’-nam!”)

Ahem. Sorry, got off track there.j

Anyway, to celebrate all this wonderful news, I had to find a very sexy man to share with y’all. You can’t have him ’cause he’s mine, but I’ll allow y’all to ogle him. Just remember he’s coming home with me.

There are so many inappropriate things I could say about balls, but I’m trying to be good.

Oh what the hell, y’all know I’m not good. Is it just me, or does he look like he’s almost daring me to pull that towel away from him? I swear he is. Just whip that towel off and leave him in nothing but socks and his cleats. Which for some reason, sounds strangely appealing…hm, story idea? I think so!

Happy Friday, y’all. I hope y’all have a safe and fun weekend!

 

5 Comments

Filed under fantasy man friday

5 responses to “Fantasy Man Friday

  1. He’s lovely. I’m amazed that you find yumminess each and every week. I salute you!

  2. Stacy McKitrick

    Ellora’s Cave? That’s pretty awesome! Congrats!
    And yes, I believe he is daring you to pull that towel away, so PULL!
    Ha ha! Have a good weekend.

Leave a Reply

