Fantasy Man Friday

What a week. It wasn’t bad or anything, I just did a lot. Well, sort of. I mean, Monday I meant to write, but I distracted myself by buying a Kindle Fire and spent all of my writing time dreaming of the day I’d have it in my hands. Then I got my cover questionnaire for You Bet Your Banshee, filled it out and sent it back. On the same day, I turned in the first round of edits forImmortal Love. That was a good day.

I’ve been updating my website all week long, mostly because I forgot how to add an internal page *cough* even though I’d done it only a couple of weeks ago. Yeah, I can remember things that happened years ago easier than I can things that happened a month ago. Go figure.

I really don’t have anything else to report. Unless I talk about the weather, and when that starts happening, you know the blog is going downhill. I’ll just get to the good stuff instead.

(She says with Korn’s A.D.I.D.A.S. playing in the background. And A.D.I.D.A.S. stands for “all day I dream about sex”)

*cough*

So here’s today’s smexy man:

Dirty, tattooed man in chains. Can you hear me singing “And these are a few of my favorite things”? If he has a few piercings (it doesn’t matter where *cough*), he’d be perfect. Herro, nurse! Heh.

Happy Friday, y’all! I hope you have a great weekend.

4 Comments

Filed under fantasy man friday

4 responses to “Fantasy Man Friday

  1. NICE!!!! Thanks!

    You did have a productive week, in my opinion- me, who was a sloth and did zero writing.

  2. I have a routine for looking at your posts on Friday. I scroll down very slowly bracing myself. Then after the OH MY initial reaction. I increase the size of the picture and take another good long look. Then I remember there were words maybe I should look at them too. Thanks for all the fun. Well done as always.

  3. semckitrick

    You can make the picture bigger? How???

    What is it with guys in chains anyway? And why do they look so hot that way? I must be one sick puppy!

Leave a Reply

