Fantasy Man Friday

Woot, woot! We made it through another week. Le sigh. This weekend looks to be gorgeous and…strangely event free. It feels funny when I have a “free” weekend. Of course they’re never really free. On the weekends I have nothing to do, I generally clean house…yay. And yes, that was meant to sound sarcastic.

It isn’t that I hate cleaning house…I just would rather not. I mean, while I love a clean bathroom, I can’t stand the chemicals. Honestly, they give me a headache which means if I start in the bathroom, the rest of my day is shot. I’ll end up in bed feeling like someone beat me over the head with a hammer—a sledgehammer. If I do other things around the house, mopping and stuff, then by the time I finish that I don’t want to do anything else. I could avoid all of this though, by hiring someone to clean my house. That’s my goal in life, by the way. To have a person come to my house, clean it from top to bottom, change the cats’ litter boxes (yes, I have two), while I write.

Wouldn’t that be lovely?

Even better is if the person who cleaned my house looked like this:

With muscles like that I just know he could get all of those hard to reach places. I can totally see this hunk on his knees, scrubbing the floor, his back muscles flexing, his tight little butt clenching as he leans over to remove a coin I accidentally-on-purpose glued to the floor…Rar. Of course this is all assuming I even let him get that far. I might need a bath first and I’m pretty sure he could work out all the kinks in my muscles, you know, from heavy writing *cough* I’m going to shut up now.

Happy Friday and have a safe weekend!

4 Comments

Filed under fantasy man friday

4 responses to “Fantasy Man Friday

  1. YEPPEERS!! I can see him cleaning and of course, then, He would need a bath, too and you’d just have to help out since he was so efficient with yours.

  2. oooh, he can clean all your nooks and crannies :)

Leave a Reply

