Cover Love

So I just got the cover for my 4th Veil book, Ain’t No Bull and I couldn’t help but put up a quick post o’ love about it.

This is my minotaur and Amazon book. I know, neither of them look like what they are, but that’s the whole point! Ain’t No Bull begins as a case of mistaken identity and just goes crazy after that. Grant, my hero, is a minotaur who can change from human to bull to a half-man, half-bull. Isola “Izzy” is an Amazon who um…well, she’s sexy, playful, and kick ass. This book is smokin’ hot and I’m not just talking about the cover *cough*

I love this cover so much, I almost posted a clip from MTV’s The State. Do you remember that show? I was going to use a Barry and Levon and $240 worth of pudding clip to show the love, but the quality was kind of poor. So instead, I’m just going to say, “Awwwwwwww, yeah.”

4 Comments

Filed under humor

4 responses to “Cover Love

  1. Yay. HOW FUN! Woot!!!!

    I just saw a sneak peek of my cover…might be able to “unveil” it next week. **crosses fingers**

    How exciting!

  2. Awesome. Just back from Tallahassee and seeing this made me wake up.

Leave a Reply

